Inspired

Since I started to follow more international bloggers I came across a lot of very inspirational new blogs and websites. Searching for a fine method to combine my website and my personal blog I got inspired by some other great writers.

I already started to translate my main pages at the menu – just finished brain threads – and then I will start to combine my website Droomroedel/Dreampack with this blog. Maybe I also will re-post some older Dutch articles in English.

Voor mijn Nederlands-talige lezers en/of volgers: Raak niet in paniek, ik blijf ook in het Nederlands schrijven 😉  (For my Dutch speaking readers and/or followers: Don’t panic, I still will continue to write in Dutch)

So over the next few days, before spring really starts here and I will most likely be more outside, you will have to be patient with me, because your readers or email inboxes will maybe explode 😛

 

N.B. I’m a Dutch soul, living in Germany, therefore my English will not be perfect

4 thoughts on “Inspired

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

