Sometimes you just can’t think up a decent word

Nowadays it seems everyone has an opinion and even more so, feel the need to share. With emphasis on “seems”, surely people also had their opinions before the arrival of internet Since the internet has evolved, it’s more and more present in various households and social media is used more frequently.

Through the internet you have access to the opinions of others in a flash. Personally I find it very interesting to learn about the views of my neighbors in this world regarding all sorts of topics. At many articles, blogs, or Facebook posts I can choose to respond if I disagree or agree, or continue clicking  if I find a topic not interesting.

So many people, so many opinions.

That’s just fine. On a respectable friendly way argue with one another, can help to understand each other better. Always checking and double checking before I wright, publish and/or respond 😉

Unfortunately, lately I noticed that people are criticizing the way another person is mourning.

Ridiculous. Sad. Idiotic. Nauseating. Absurd. Sickening. Disgusting. Mirthless. These terms are not sufficient enough to express my opinion, my feelings regarding this kind of (written) behavior. I want to use an swearword…

Sometimes you just can’t think up a decent word.
 
 
 
 
 
N.B. I’m a in Dutch thinking soul, living in Germany, therefore my English will not be perfect.

8 thoughts on “Sometimes you just can’t think up a decent word

    • Sometimes it is indeed wiser to remain silent. However, if nobody address certain issues and make people think about what their doing…;-)
      (And I know, you understand this also, X )

      Like

  1. I totally agree with you!! There are sometimes just too many different opinions from everywhere. I prefer to take it with a pinch of salt and listen to my heart.

    Like

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

