Three Day Quote Challenge

One of my dear Friends, Manuel, passed a Three Day Quote Challenge. Since I like challenges, well…most of them, I decided to take the challenge. You know me by now, I don’t always follow the rules. I don’t pass on or nominate anyone this time, feel free to take this challenge yourself 😉
If you would like to read the original rules, and more important, if you would like to read marvelous poetry, thoughts and quotes by Manuel: click here.

One rule/challenge I did follow, creating quotes yourself. Maybe someone already created these before, I didn’t google, if so…please do tell me! My three quotes and I post them all at once:

moneyhappy

biggest-challenge

dont-breathe

13 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

