Great explanation by Kally of Middle Me

Since I know a lot of you bloggers out there are looking for a way to earn money with there writing. If you have additional tips, please share them at the comment section…

Due to the rising work of LadyRedot.com and MiddleMe.net, I have no choice but to recruit freelance writers for LadyRedot’s travel articles. As I interviewed some of the freelancers, I noticed that there is a great disparity between a writer and a blogger. Leave professionalism aside, I have encountered both noobs and experienced writers and […]

via Freelance Writer vs Blogger — MiddleMe

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

