Award update


February 18, 2017 I received the Versatile Blogger Award. Gary of FictionisFood was so kind to nominate me and again, humbled and honored. Although I have to be honest, versatility can be a burden: to many interests, to little hours in a day 😉 At the same time, acknowledgement is important and being awarded for versatility, that makes this woman blush.
Are you interested in the rules regarding this specific award, please visit Gary’s blog: [click].
Interested in seven facts about me? You can find them in this post: [click]

I am going to pass on this award to:

Emily of PoetGirlEm ~ a multi-talented artist. Mathias of HappyColorfulGrowth ~ Versatility just seems to fit him as a glove. David of DavidSnape&Friends ~ recently adding a new versatility to his already remarkable activities.  Remember dear beautiful souls, you don’t have to feel obligated to pass on this award too 😉

*************************************************

Although I, most of the times, don’t follow the rules towards the Awards,  I’m very touched and honored receiving these.

Acknowledging each other, so important!

Thank you! dear bloggers, but also dear readers and/or followers of my little space here at the internet, for keeping me inspired and provide me with beautiful learning material.

XxX

Patty

15 thoughts on “Award update

  1. A well deserved award, Patty and a nice nod of recognition as you always raise a smile and/or warm the soul with your posts. Well done 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Patty. You deserve this award very well. I cannot emphasize enough how interesting, curious, critical thinking, kind, and helpful you are. Thanks a lot for mentioning me, the diverse discussions we have and for all your contributions to a better world! I think the reward is absolutely in the right place with you:-). Wish you a wonderful day and till soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

