Break

My dear neighbors on this globe, the title already gave it away a bit and maybe some of you missed my visits at your beautiful creations (blogs) already, but I am going to take a break. Need some extra time to spend at my own Dreampack, for personal growth (enrolled in a study Existential Well-Being Counseling) and working on an updated version for my other website Dreampack.

I follow, so far, almost 50 of you lovely bloggers weekly and after my break I intend to increase that number of neighbors I will visit. As (many of) you know, keeping up with all you Beautiful Souls is time consuming and if I can’t give 100%, it just won’t feel good to me.

However; in need of listening ear… I am still here!

I plan to be back within two weeks, three at the max 😉

Until….

XxX

ps…and don’t forget:

20 thoughts on “Break

  1. Take all the time you need. Only space and time (and love 🙂 ) will let you grow….
    We won’t forget you, for sure. Take it easy and in case YOU might need a listening ear (or viewing eye…) you know the way.
    Love and big hug xxxxx ❤ xxxxx

    Like

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

