Quick update about upcoming change

Hi dear Beautiful Souls!

Although I am taking a break from hopping over to your blogs and websites, it doesn’t mean I am relaxing. On the contrary: I am speeding up my study-pace, because I want to finish before my upcoming birthday. This means I have less than two months left to finish. Almost on schedule again 🙂

Besides amplifying skills as a counselor and grow personally, the study also gave me just that ‘kick under my but’ to listen to my own Inner Voice. This means I am working hard at a new concept and I want to share this already with you, so you know changes regarding my blog and websites will happen in the near future.

Curious? Hop over to: Dreampack …where Beautiful Souls thrive.

Still need several pages and posts to adjust and upload 😉

I will inform you all as soon as I am finished with the transition. However, I can already tell you this personal blog (Mimosa Pudica) I will keep, because I need it for technical reasons.

That’s all for now..till soon!

XxX

One thought on “Quick update about upcoming change

Always open to thoughts, opinions, suggestions from my neighbors on this globe!

