Quote Challenge – Adventure

Sarah, a dear soul and artist of Secret Art Expedition challenged me to select and post three quotes regarding adventure. Recently I’m experiencing some new adventures of my own, so I accepted this challenge with pleasure.

Similar to nominations you have to fulfill some rules:

1.) Either once a day for three days, post a quotation, or post all 3 quotations at one time. It is your choice.
2.) Nominate and notify three other bloggers of the challenge.
3.) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

I decided to do the quotes all on one day:

No explanation needed 😉

adventure2

No adventure without my hubby !
adventure1

This is similar to my own quote and it’s the best advice I can provide:
adventure

Curious what adventure means to:

Kashaf of awordwarriorsblog , ‘Mr. Legend’ of endsandbeginningsblog and last but not least Harvard of worldofharvard

Thanks dear Sarah, it was an adventure in itself 🙂

3 thoughts on “Quote Challenge – Adventure

Looking forward to connect with my neighbors !

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.